Skip navigation

Everything must go wrong at the same time. Few things annoy the piss out of me (ew) like computers being bitches.

But, I won’t give up. I don’t believe in a God in the standard sense, but I do believe that life is deliberately testing me. It’s Darwin, sitting there, pointing at me and staring at me like the evil monkey, hissing “survival of the fitteeeeeeeeeest“, now and then twitching with his left never-blinking eye. Yeah, I’m fit. I would travel through a hundred mile forest full of ogres. Speaking of Ogre… I got it working today. Yeah, take that, Darwin bitch.

Warranty, hopefully. And my mate’s computer is my friend.

Leave a Reply

